A Tuesday Tip

My husband and daughter are both sick. (And I was sick last week, so our house is REALLY messy.) I haven’t had time / motivation to write any of the posts in my queue, but I did think of a tip to share. Ready for it? Here it comes.

The crockpot. Magical food ready for whenever anybody wants to eat!

 

Also, just wanted to direct your attention to the sidebar, where you will find a list of different places you can find me! I just started the Pinterest, so it’s pretty bare. Google + is where you should go if you like my Web Roundups. 🙂

Join the Discussion!

