This is gonna happen!

My Pinboard featuring my plans for celebrating the Game of Thrones premiere.

Oh yes. This is definitely happening. (While you’re over at Pinterest, follow me! I pin alllll theeeee tiiiiiiime.)

I’m getting up early (like 9 am) to start the bread dough. Then we have to take the dog to get some booster shots. Then I’ll be home and cooking.

I made some awesome progress on my Readering this week, and it’s actually below 1000 total (haven’t seen that in aaaaages). I hope to manage a Roundup tomorrow, but it may be late, or even Monday.

And OF COURSE there will be postings and pictures about the special meal! Don’t worry!

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jamie B
    Apr 01, 2012 @ 13:24:34

    Reply

Join the Discussion!

