Odd Ends

I know! Its been forever! We finally moved! It was my first official military move and it sure was … Fun. We picked up the keys to our new home on Monday but our household goods won’t arrive until around the 31st. We are staying with family over the holidays (lucky us) and I am DYING to move into my new home. It’s soooooo much bigger and I am just dying to set up and decorate and make it my own.
It hasn’t escaped me that many people embark on redecorating and organizing projects on the New Year and I’ll be joining them lol. I have been pinning all day. (My MIL has wireless but my parents do not so I have been making the most of it.) So, if I have the motivation, I am planning to blog my new home as I settle in, and that will be followed by my spring reopening over on my Etsy shop. Its going to be a banner year. 🙂

Join the Discussion!